Welcome to the Official Website of the Iowa Collision Repair Association!
Facebook
Chairman

Dick Merron

Iowa Auto Rebuilders

2550 Ranchero Road

Waterloo,  Iowa 50701

319-234-5546

dick.merron@iaautorebuilders.com

  Secretary

Christy Jones

RJones Collision 1

4415 Merle Hay Road

Des Moines, Iowa  50310

515-278-4170

christyj@rjonescollision.com

Director

Aimee Adams

Adams Auto Body

1823 Highway 137

Albia, Iowa 52531

641-932-2515

Adamsaimee814@gmail.com

Director

Steve Waln

Waln Repair and Collision Center

21 Williams Blvd.

Fairfax, Iowa 52228

319-846-3434

walnrep@southslope.net

   Director

Laura Larson

Browns Body Shop

110 S. Hwy 52

Guttenberg, Iowa 52052

563-252-1611

bslshop@brownssales.com

 Director

Joel Armile

Keystone Automotive

100 E. 5th Street

Waterloo, Iowa 50703

319-234-3414

j.armile@wheelersautobody.com

Vice- Chairman

John Arnold

Arnold’s Body Shop

3514 Vine Street

Davenport, Iowa 52806

563-388-0004

Jarnold2574@gmail.com

  Treasurer

Mark Martin

Ankeny Auto Body1

1501 S.E. Cortina

Ankeny, Iowa 50201

515-964-7291

markm@ankenyautobody.com

Director

Kevin Schwarzhoff

Witham Auto Collision Center

20133 LaPorte Rd.

Waterloo, Iowa  50702

319-236-7217

Schwarzhoff1@gmail.com

 

Past Chairman  2011- 2014

Dale Wilgenbusch

Avalon Body Shop

20680   Highway 52 N

Rickardsville, Iowa  52039

563-552-1656

daleavalonbs@yousq.net

 

 

 

 

Iowa Collision Repair Association
114 NW 5th St, Ste 201
Ankeny, IA 50023-1742